323.728.9500, Ext. 221 cathy@piasc.org

Membership Directory

Company Website
All Book Covers, Inc. allbookcovers.com
All Copy Products, Inc. allcopyproducts.com
Alphagraphics #4 alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #11 alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #37 alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #39 oldtown.alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #87 us087.alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #106 us106.alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #153 alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #291 alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #436 us436.alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #613 gilbert.alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #619 westphoenix.alphagraphics.com
Alphagraphics #714 chandler.alphagraphics.com
American Bindery & Mailing abmaz.com
Arizona Best Color Graphics, Inc. N/A
Arizona State University poly.engineering.asu.edu/git
Aspen Printing Company, Inc. aspenprintingnm.com
ASU Print and Imaging Lab print.asu.edu
Assured Compliance Solutions, Inc. complianceanswers.com
Basin Printing Inc. basinprinting.com
BCT (Business Cards Tomorrow/Denver) bctcolorado.com
BCT (Business Cards Tomorrow/Tempe) bctarizona.com
C & D Printing cdprinting.net
Canon Solutions America usa.canon.com/cusa/home
Cereus Graphics cereusgraphics.com
CG Printers, Inc. cgprinters.com
Competition Printing competitionprinting.com
Complete Mailing Solutions, Inc. cms-colorado.com
Creative Document Systems cdsaz.com
D&K Printing, Inc. dkprinting.com
Desert Mountain High School susd.org/desertmountain
Desert Paper & Envelope Co., Inc. desertpaper.com
DIP Company dipworldwide.com
Federated Insurance fedins.com
Foil Graphics N/A
Friedman Recycling Company friedmanrecycling.com
Fujifilm fujifilmgs.com
GMG Americas gmgcolor.com
GPA, Specialty Substrate Solutions askgpa.com
iSolved isolvedhcm.com
KD Kanopy kdkanopy.com
KDC Bindery and Mailing Services, LLC. kdcbindery.com
Kelly Paper Co. (Phoenix) kellypaper.com
KirbyWest Printing Equipment kirbyw.com
Koening & Bauer (US) Inc. us.koenig-bauer.com
Komori America Corporation komori.com
Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Inc. kmbs.konica.minolta.us
Leanin’ Tree Inc. leanintree.com
Lithotech, Inc. lithotechaz.com
Mittera – Colorado mittera.com
Morrell Printing Solutions morrellprinting.com
Mutoh America mutoh.com
O’Neil Printing oneilprint.com
OneTouchPoint 1touchpoint.com
Pacific Office Automation pacificoffice.com
Panoramic Press, Inc. panoramicpress.com
Perry High School cusd80.com/phs
Phoenix Dream Center phxdreamcenter.org
Print Express, LLC printexpressabq.com
Printing Specialists printingspecialists.com
Prisma Graphic Corporation http://www.prismagraphic.com
Prudential Overall Supply pos-clean.com
Publication Printers Corporation publicationprinters.com
Pure Pack Technologies purepacktechnologies.com
Ricoh .ricoh.com
Roswell Bookbinding roswellbookbinding.com
Runbeck Election Services runbeck.net
Salt River Project srpnet.com
Scottsdale Community College scottsdalecc.edu
Sign Language XL signlanguagexl.com
Spectrum Printing Company spectrumprintingcompany.com
Spicers Paper, Inc. spicers.com
Sundance Press sundancepress.com
Techniprint Company .techniprintaz.com/
The Captiva Group, Inc. thecaptivagroup.com
The Market Builder themarketbuilder.com
TUI tuinc.com
Vision Graphics Inc. visiongraphics-inc.com
West Press westpress.com
Wye Print wye.world/print
Your Bindery Finishing Services yourbinderyfinishing.com

 

Contact

Phone

323.728.9500 Ext. 221

Email

cathy@piasc.org

Address

5800 South Eastern Avenue, Suite 400, Los Angeles, CA 90040